Scientific Program Committee
Elizabeth Borycki (Co-Chair)
Niels Peek (Co-Chair)

Editorial Committee
Adi Gunlapalli (Chair)

Local Organizing Committee
Yongqin Huang (Chair)
Yining Meng (Executive Vice-Chair)

Important Dates

Opening of MedInfo2017 Registrations

Sep. 1, 2016
Opening of Online Submission System
Oct. 1, 2016

Deadline for Full Paper, Student Paper, Vision Paper and Poster Submissions
Dec. 23, 2016

Deadline for Panel, Tutorial and Workshop Submissions
Jan. 5, 2017

Notification of Acceptance
Mar. 16, 2017

Deadline for Final Version of Submissions
Apr. 13, 2017

Aug. 21 - 25, 2017

Individual Registration

Group Registration

Hotel Reservation